2024 Officers and Directors

The following AFP Tampa Bay members were elected at the chapter’s annual meeting in December and have agreed to serve on the Chapter’s Board of Directors. All directors serve one-year terms.

 2024 Board of Directors


Kathy Rabon, CFRE


Julie Perrelli, CFRE

Immediate Past-President

Debbie Sokolov, CFRE



Lindsay Voltz, CFRE


Michelle Curtis, CFRE



Devin Dominguez, CFRE


Planet Phil/Florida Caucus

Brenda Rouse, CFRE


Programming Chair

Lisa Stueckemann, CFRE


Programming Co-Chair

Crystal Hettinger

Young in the Profession

Kiersten Keeley


Membership Chair

Holden Kellerhals


Ethics Chair

Tiffany Davies, CFRE


Be the Cause Chair

Ian David

One Day Conference

Danna Bramlett, CFRE


Communications Chair

Sharon Boyes, CFRE


Scholarship Chair

Suzy Delaney, CFRE

Government Relations Chair

Jayne Cabigas


National Philanthropy Day Chair

Ornella Varchi


Copyright AFP Tampa Bay © 2022 | All Rights Reserved 
AFP Tampa Bay PO Box 1134 . St. Petersburg, FL 33731 | Email: admin@afptampabay.org
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software