Member Meeting

  • December 15, 2015
  • 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Centre Club, 123 South Westshore Blvd, Tampa FL 33609


Lloyd Horton Award Presentation & End of Year Celebration & Recognition

Tuesday - December 15, 2015

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Doors open at 11:30 AM


Luncheon Partner

Michelle Turman

Lloyd Horton Award

The Suncoast Chapter of the Association of Fundraising Professionals will bestow its highest honor on Joanne Sullivan, CFRE naming her the 2016 Lloyd Horton Lifetime Achievement awardee. 

Joanne Sullivan was most recently the Associate Vice President for Development at The University of Tampa where she provided leadership for Major Gifts, Planned Gifts and Prospect Management. She serves on the regional and state boards of Easter Seals Florida, as well on the national Easter Seals Board and is Chairman of the House of Delegates. She is a past chairman of the Easter Seals Florida state and regional boards. She is a member of Leadership Tampa Alumni (Class of ’91), a past LTA Cabinet member, a member of the Leadership Tampa Bay Class of ’10 and a sustaining member of the Junior League of Tampa. She is a past president of the Suncoast Chapter of the Association of Fundraising Professionals and the Tampa Bay Kappa Kappa Gamma Alumnae Association. Joanne is a member of the board of the Red Cross Angels and is a past member of the Boards of the Arts Council of Hillsborough County, the Franciscan Center and the American Red Cross Florida's West Coast Region. The Tampa Bay Business Journal named Joanne one of 51 Finalists for 2012 Business Woman of the Year in the Tampa Bay region.


$25.00 for Members

$35.00 for Guests

Payments may be paid in advance or at the door.  Reservations after 12 PM on the Friday before the meeting, and walk-ins, are charged $35 at the door.  No shows will be billed. 

Copyright AFP Tampa Bay © 2022 | All Rights Reserved 
AFP Tampa Bay PO Box 1134 . St. Petersburg, FL 33731 | Email:
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software